City of Oak Ridge, TN



Rep/Contact Info

City of Oak Ridge Personnel Department
Julie Armes
Animal Shelter Director
Eric Ault
Asst. to City Manager
Ardo Ba
Electric Department Director
Patrick Berge
Director of Public Works
Wayne Blasius
Director of Community Development
Ray Burney
Battalion Chief A
Jim Dodson
City Councilman
Ms. Margaret Elgin
Assistant Electrical Director
Valarie Emery
Community Development/Admin Associate
Ray Evans
Economic Development Consultant
Ms. Amy Fitzgerald
Government Affairs and Information Services Director
Roger Flynn
City Engineer
Julie Forkner
Oak Ridge Public Library Director
Mr. Warren Gooch
Lauren Gray
Senior Communications Specialist
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
William Gwin
Library/Outreach Specialist
Chris Harris
Janice Harris
Personnel Director
Janice Harris
Karen Hendrix
City Court
Charlie Hensley
City Councilman
Mr. Jon Hetrick
Recreation & Parks Director
MacKenzie Hetrick
City Managers Office - Executive Associate
Beth Hickman
City Clerk
Chuck Hope
City Councilman
Rick Irwin
Operations & Maintenance Manager (Water & Sewer)
Sandy Johnson
Deputy City Clerk
Amy Kelley
Environmental Compliance Manager
Jana McBee
Human Resource Associate
Ms. Janice McGinnis
Finance Director
Mike Miller
Streets & Fleet Maintenance Manager
Eric Rackard
Fire Marshall
Tammy Rackard
City Attorney
Ellen Smith
City Coucilmember
Robin Smith
Oak Ridge Police Chief
Travis Solomon
Fire Chief
Mr. Jack L. Suggs
Deputy City Manager
Dr. Mark S. Watson
City Manager
Matt Widner
Community Development Specialist