• Center for Leadership & Community Development Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors responsible for the direction and leadership of all programs of the Center for Leadership & Community Development
    Sharon Kohler
    CLCD Chairman UT Battelle/ORNL
    Oak Ridge Center for Leadership and Community Development ChairOak Ridge Chamber of Commerce Executive Board MemberCity of Oak Ridge Planning Commi...
    Gene Patterson
    Secretary/Treasurer Consolidated Nuclear Security, LLC (CNS), Community Relations
    Gene Patterson is the Community Relations lead at the Y-12 National Security Complex. He works with local government and community leaders on initi...
    Naomi Asher
    United Way of Anderson County, Executive Director
    Naomi is a long-time resident of Oak Ridge graduating from ORHS in 2001 before completing her BS in Music and Theology at Johnson University. She i...
    Tracy Boatner
    East Tennessee Economic Council (ETEC), Executive Director
    Tracy Boatner is Vice President of the East Tennessee Economic Council (ETEC). Her work at ETEC centers on building and strengthening community rel...
    Christine Michaels
    Chamber President Oak Ridge Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
    Ben Williams
    U.S. Department of Energy - Oak Ridge Office of Environmental Management, Public Affairs Specialist
    Ben Williams serves as the public affairs specialist for the U.S. Department of Energy’s Oak Ridge Office of Environmental Management. In this role...
    Colin Anderson
    Acting Chamber Treasurer ORNL Federal Credit Union, President & CEO
    Mike Brown
    Chamber Chairman M & M Productions USA, President/CEO