1400 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830
(865) 483-1321
Contact Us
About Us

Meet the Team





Parker Hardy
President and CEO
hardy@orcc.org
   Greta Ownby
Executive Vice President
ownby@orcc.org
 


Kathy Gillenwaters
Communications Coordinator
gillenwaters@orcc.org
  Christy Holt
Office Manager
holt@orcc.org 
 
  
 Elisabeth Johnson
Economic Development Coordinator
johnson@orcc.org
  Samantha Royster
Member Services Representative
royster@orcc.org
 



Shelby Warford
Customer Service Representative
warford@orcc.org
 


Jutta Bangs
TSBDC Senior Business Specialist
jbangs@tsbdc.org 
 
 
   

     
Save